Important Dates 2021

General Dates

Monday 11th January: School Opens for 2021

Sunday 9th May: Mother’s Day

Sunday 5th September: Father’s Day

Thursday 28th October: Halloween Classes (Halloween Actually 31/10)

Thursday 23rd December: Last Class for 2021

Monday 10th January 2022: (First Class for 2022)

Tip Testing Dates (Lower Ranks Tip Test In Class Second Last Week Each School Term)

Monday to Sunday: 22nd to 28th March

Monday to Sunday: 21st to 27th June

Monday to Sunday: 13th to 19th September

Monday to Sunday: 29th November to 5th December

Adult, Junior & Pre-Juniors Grading Dates (THE DEN)

(Pre-Juniors 9.00am to 9.45am, Juniors 10.00am to 10.45am, Pre-Juniors Intermediate Grade 11.00am to 12.00pm, Adults 12.15pm to 1.45pm & Advanced 2.00pm to 4.30pm)

Sunday 2nd May: 1st Trimester Grading

 Sunday 22nd August: 2nd Trimester Grading

Sunday 5th December: 3rd Trimester Grading

School Closed Due to Public Holidays

Tuesday 26th January: Australia Day Holiday

Monday 1st March: Labour Day

Monday 5th April: Easter Monday

Monday 26th April: Anzac Day

Monday 7th June: WA Day

Monday 27th September: Queens Birthday

School Terms Hyper Fight Club Tuesdays 6.45pm to 7.30pm

Term 1: Monday 1st February to Thursday 1st April

Term 2: Tuesday 19th April to Friday 2nd July

Term 3: Monday 19th July to Friday 24th September

Term 4: Monday 11th October to Thursday 16th December

WEST COAST ACADEMY OF MARTIAL ARTS OPENING HOURS

Mondays

(The Den: Invite Only)

6.30pm to 8.30pm

 

Tuesdays & Thursdays

(Bakers House: Harrisdale)

4.15pm to 8.30pm

Saturdays

(The Den: Invite Only)

8.00am to 9.00am

 

 

Bakers House (Harrisdale) 

(Tuesdays & Thursdays)

10 Welcome Meander,

Harrisdale, WA 6112

Postal Address 

PO Box 4053,

Harrisdale, WA 6112

Contact: 0437 454 049

Email: info@wcama.com.au

FMA_logo_-_on_black_PNG.png
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon